Mayor & Council

Town Council is the legislative body that represents the citizens of McLennan, provides leadership and establishes policies.  Council reviews and establishes budget levels for operational and capital expenditures of the town.

Town Council consist of the Mayor and six Councillors. Council meetings are held on the second Monday of the month. Meetings are open to the public and commence at 7:00p.m. 

Members of Council 2017 - 2021 


Mayor   Deputy Mayor  
Michele Fournier         Leo Giroux  
Elected as Mayor:  Oct. 2017                 Elected:  January 2016  
Elected to Council:  October 2017      
Dwayne Stout   Eckhard Christen  
Elected:  October 1986   Elected: May 2015  
Marie Anne Jones    Sue Delaurier  
Elected:  October 2017    Elected: October 2017  
 Isaac Kocherla      
 Elected:  October 2017